Saturday, March 26, 2011

SM New Boy Group "M1" Members'

SM new boygroup to be debut in April 2011, known as "M1" for now: 9 members

Main Vocal – Junghun (1992)

Main Vocal – Yuchisu

Visual – Park Chanyeol (1992) (Appeared in SNSD' s Genie Jap. Ver )

Visual – Kim Joonmyun (1992)

Kim Jongin (1994) (Appeared in TVXQ' s CF "HA HA HA" and is SHINee Taemin's friend)

Ryu Chao (Chinese)

Yi Xing (Chinese) (1994)

Missing members @ the practice :

Kim Munkyu


Credits :

Daum Bulletin Boards

& Koreansharinghouse

Oh My God!

This is like dreams came true~

I have always thirst of SM Boys Group ever since DBSK debuted xD

I have been waiting for this group to debut ever like since forever

I've heard of that SM is going to release a male idol group either last year and two years ago

but at that moment I wasn't sure when are they going to release these boys though

and aha I'm telling you, I was the most excited girl on earth when I first found it out.

Guess what~ when SM released SM The Ballad~

I already have the feeling that Jino is going to be in this new group because

I don't know I just have this feeling~ maybe I'm meant to be with Jino xD hahah

Damn he looks so HOT & SEXY in that picture

Jino oppa~ I heart you forever baby (♥_♥)

No comments:

Post a Comment